top of page

AGM 33: Gallery 3D model import Blender - Unity

Nov 14th


I made a 3D model of some canvases on Blender but the videos and material don't look right in Unity. I managed to import some of my Blender models into Unity. They don’t look quite how I expected. I’m also unsure how to make the animation play, and dissatisfied that the videos I had in my exhibition model don't show up on the canvases I placed them on. This is the Blender creation in MP4 format:

Nov 15th


I managed to import videos and place them on the walls of my exhibition. I quite like this effect, but the videos appear flat, unlike how they looked in my blender renders. In the renders they appeared to be emitting light onto the scene in a very neon way, which I really liked, so I will look into a way of being able to do this with video in Unity.


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page